Our friendly, experienced team can help support you in all areas of your business.

Meet Our Team

 

Stephen Lambourne
B. Comm FCA
Partner

Stephen is a founding Partner of the practice and has over 30 years' experience in the industry. Stephen offers a broad range of accounting and taxation expertise and specialises in property transactions for development and investment. Stephen provides specialist support advice to solicitors in the area of family law.

stephen.lambourne@lambourne.com.au

   

Scott Lucas
B. Comm FCA Certified Financial Planner
GAICD
Partner

Scott is a founding Partner in the practice. He has over 30 years of professional experience and is a Chartered Accountant, Certified Financial Planner and Registered Company Auditor. Scott is also an accredited SMSF Specialist Advisor® and an accredited Specialist Auditor with the SMSF Professionals Association of Australia and is well qualified to advise on all aspects of self managed superannuation funds. Scott provides specialist advice on estate planning and succession matters.

scott.lucas@lambourne.com.au

Articles written by Scott

             
 

Paul Franks
B. Comm CA SMSF Specialist
Partner

Paul is a Chartered Accountant with over 20 years' experience in the Industry. Paul was appointed Partner in the practice in 2002. Paul specialises in business structuring for clients and assisiting his clients to grow their business. He has specialist skills in the areas of medical services, real estate, child care and the construction industry.

paul.franks@lambourne.com.au

   

Jason Ginns
B.Comm (Acc) FCPA

Partner

Jason is a CPA with over 22 years' experience in the industry. Jason was appointed Partner in the Practice in 2005. Jason is experienced to provide proactive advice to start up and growing businesses. He is well placed to advise on business establishment and structure and to provide guidance through their day to day operations.

jason.ginns@lambourne.com.au

Articles written by Jason

             
 

Chad Nean
B. Comm CA
Partner

Chad is a Chartered Accountant with over 15 years' experience in  the profession. Chad was appointed Associate Partner of the practice in January 2011. Chad has extensive experience in advising small business in all areas and specialises in medical and real estate industries. Chad oversees all of the audit functions within the practice including financial statement audit, SMSF audits and trust account audits for our real estate and solicitor clients.

chad.nean@lambourne.com.au

Articles written by Chad

   

Chad Stead
B. Comm FCPA 
Partner

Chad is a CPA with over 16 years' experience in the industry. Chad was appointed an Associate Partner in January 2011 and has extensive experience in advising small / medium enterprises in all facets of their business. Chad can provide property advice in relation to appropriate gearing levels and capital gains tax. Chad provides forensic accounting solutions involving the preparation of expert witness reports.

chad.stead@lambourne.com.au

Articles written by Chad

Chad's CV

             
 

Andrew Price
B. Comm CA Authorised Financial Planning Representative
Director Lambourne Partner Financial Planning

Andrew is a Chartered Accountant, accredited specialist advisor for Self Managed Superfunds and qualified Financial Planner. As director of Lambourne Partners Financial Planning Division Andrew oversees the financial planning and superannuation for many of the Practice's clients. Andrew is a member of the Financial Planning Association and also an accredited SMSF advisor with SPAA.

andrew.price@lambourne.com.au

   

Michael Kinniard
B. Comm CA MAppTax
Partner

Michael started with Lambourne Partners in 2007. Having worked extensively in the industry for over 10 years, Michael was appointed Associate Partner of the practice in January 2011. Michael has Masters in Taxation and advises all clients of the practice in regards to complex tax issues. Michael is also a business valuation specialist.

michael.kinniard@lambourne.com.au

Articles written by Michael

Michael's CV

   

 

       
 

Leslie Brien
B.Comm CA
Associate

Les is a Chartered Accountant with over 40 years' experience in the profession. Les merged his practice with Lambourne Partners in January 2016 and continues to assist clients with their accounting, taxation and superannuation needs.

les.brien@lambourne.com.au

   

Tony Munro
General Manager



 

             
 

Kurt Purkiss
Financial Planner

 

 

   

Paul Quealey
Audit & Assurance Manager

Paul has 14 years' experience in external audits, internal audits, and reviews of internal controls and operating systems. Paul is focused on helping businesses establish internal control frameworks to assist key stakeholders in mitigating the risks of fraud and error, while also promoting business efficiency and effectiveness.

Paul has worked with clients across a range of industry sectors including manufacturing, retail, publishing, engineering, mining and exploration, food and beverage, as well as aged care and retirement living, hospitality and gaming.

             
 

Martin Moate
B.Comm CA
Accountant

Martin commenced with the practice in November 2015 and is a qualified Chartered Accountant.

martin.moate@lambourne.com.au

   

Eva Pluta
B.Comm/B.Econ CA
Accountant

Eva commenced with the practice in March 2009 and is a qualified Chartered Accountant.

eva.pluta@lambourne.com.au

             
 

Daniel Velich
B.Comm CA CTA

Accountant

Daniel is a Chartered Accountant and accredited Chartered Tax Adviser with the Tax Institute. He commenced with the practice in June 2015 and has over 7 years' experience in the industry. Daniel advises clients on a range of complex issues and has a particular interest in capital gains tax.

daniel.velich@lambourne.com.au

   

Tony Carter
B.Comm CA
Accountant

Tony commenced with the practice in 2010 and is a qualified Chartered Accountant.

tony.carter@lambourne.com.au

             
 

Mitchell Ray
B.Comm CA
Accountant

Mitchell commenced with the practice in 2011 and is a qualified Chartered Accountant.

mitchell.ray@lambourne.com.au

   

Jeremy Baxter
B.Fin Dip.FS (FP)
Accountant

Jeremy joined the firm in 2007. He has completed his Diploma in Financial Planning and is a qualified CPA.

jeremy.baxter@lambourne.com.au

             
 

Sue Stack
Accountant

Sue commenced with the practice in 2016 and has prevoiusly worked for 28 years as an accountant.

sue.stack@lambourne.com.au

   

Gemma Williams
B.Comm

Accountant

Gemma commenced with the practice in July 2014 and has recently completed her Bachelor of Commerce.

gemma.williams@lambourne.com.au

             
 

Brayden Schaefer
B.Comm

Accountant

Brayden commenced with the practice in July 2015 and has recently completed his Bachelor of Commerce.

brayden.schaefer@lambourne.com.au

   

Akshay Chand
B.Comm
Accountant

Akshay commenced with the practice in 2016 and is currently undertaking his CPA.

akshay.chand@lambourne.com.au

             
 

Alison Batten
Financial Planning Administrator

Alison commenced with the practice in February 2013. Alison assists the financial planning team with ongoing administration and support as part of the financial planning process.

alison.shanley@lambourne.com.au

   

Renee Langlands
B.Comm

Paraplanner

Renee commenced with the practice in 2016. Renee assists the financial planning team with ongoing administration and support as part of the financial planning process.

renee.langlands@lambourne.com.au

             

 

 

Enza Campbell
Office Administrator

Enza has been with the practice for over 20 years and oversees the office administration and general practice matters.

enza.campbell@lambourne.com.au

   

Sue Roberts
Personal Assistant to Paul Franks and Chad Nean

Sue commenced with the practice in 2008 and provides high level administration and corporate secretarial support to the partners.

sue.roberts@lambourne.com.au

             
 

Katrina Petterson
Personal Assistant to Scott Lucas, Jason Ginns & Chad Stead

Katrina commenced with the practice in January 2016 and provides high level administration and corporate secretarial support to the Partners.

katrina.petterson@lambourne.com.au

   

Cyndi Skinner
Personal Assistant to Stephen Lambourne and Michael Kinniard

Cyndi commenced with the practice in February 2015 and provides high level administration and corporate secretarial support to the Partners.

cyndi.skinner@lambourne.com.au

             
 

Natalie Lunn
Personal Assistant to Stephen Lambourne

Natalie commenced with the practice in March 2016 and provides high level administration and corporate secretarial support to the Partners.

natalie.lunn@lambourne.com.au

   

Melinda Hadden
Personal Assistant to Les Brien & Chad Stead

Melinda commenced as a Personal Assistant in 1986 and provides high level administration and corporate secretarial support to the Partners

melinda.hadden@lambourne.com.au

             
 

Leesa Duggan
Bookkeeper

   

Sally Anderson
B. Bus
Personal Assistant to Stephen Lambourne

Sally has been with the practice for over 15 years and provides high level administration and corporate secretarial support to the partners.

sally.anderson@lambourne.com.au

             

Office Location

Level 1, 56 Hudson Street
Hamilton NSW 2303

+ View us on Google maps

Contact Us

Phone:02 4969 6600
Fax:02 4969 6655
Email:info@lambourne.com.au

Accreditation